Seuraa Sony Finland.

A7SIII announcement programme

Lehdistötiedote   •   Heinä 28, 2020 10:00 EEST

Join us for our special online 2-day announcement for A7SIII.

Please find the programme below:

28th July 3:00 PM (BST) / 4:00 PM (CET)

Official global announcement and details revealed about this long-awaited model.

29th July 5:00 PM (BST) / 6:00 PM (CET)

Exclusive 90-minute livestream Webinar for an in-depth look at the camera. We will also have special guest interviews revealing their first impressions of using it in real conditions, along with Sony technical experts.

When it’s time, livestream the Webinar following below link:

https://www.sony.co.uk/alphauniverse/stories/imagination-in-motion?cpint=SG_OUT_OF_FLOW_SEC-TOUT-OOFM-TOP_PAGE-EN_GL-2020-07-M02-IMAGINATIONIN-TOUT01-IMAGINATIONIN

Tietoja Sony Corporationista

Sony Corporation on luova viihdealan yritys, joka perustaa liiketoimintansa vankkaan teknologiaosaamiseen. Peli- ja verkkopalveluista musiikkiin, valokuvaukseen, elektroniikkaan ja rahoituspalveluihin – Sonyn tarkoituksena on tuoda maailmaan tunnetta luovuuden ja teknologian kautta. Lisätietoja osoitteessa http://www.sony.net/